Orly Galaxy Girl Swatch

So based on the feedback received (thanks Kathy G!) we decided to go with Galaxy Girl on mom today.

From Shannon ~ for your consideration: Orly‘s Galaxy Girl – what a beauty this truly is! I love a good dark vampy color, but I also love me some bling, and boy does this deliver on both fronts. We had to take many different pics in different lighting to try and capture everything this polish has to offer.

(inside lighting)

Orly Galaxy Girl2

Orly Galaxy Girl

Now, I was sitting in the car waiting for Mary to get out of school when I glanced down at my nails and went, whoa! So here are my pics in outside lighting:

Orly Galaxy Girl Outside2

Orly Galaxy Girl Outside1

This is all love for me. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

