L’Oreal Gold Dust: I Like It Chunky & Too Dimensional?

From Shannon ~ L’Oreal Gold Dust in I Like It Chunky & Too Dimensional?

I Like It Chunky (snickers, really?) is a golden brown matte texture with pink sparkles. Despite the name, it is a really unique color. The staying power on this was really good too, no chipping for at least 3 days. Here it is 2 coats, no undies or top coat:

Loreal I Like It Chunky1

Loreal I Like It Chunky2

Too Dimensional? is a denim blue with a greenish-gold shift underneath and silver sparkles throughout. This is such a gorgeous color, but it chipped within 24 hours. Here it is 3 coats (I found the extra coat brought out the greenish-gold tint better), no undies or top coat:

Loreal Too Dimensional1

Loreal Too Dimensional2

So far I am really loving the Gold Dust collection! Rite Aid and Walgreen’s had these on sale for BOGO50% off, and being they retail for about $6 that is a steal!

Leave a Reply

